Prozeßleittechnik und Steuerungstechnik für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

> english
> Startseite
> Retrofit
> HMI/Visu
> Service

> Über uns
> Angebote
> Impressum

    Kontakt


Anfrageformular

Kontaktdaten

Dipl.-Ing. K.- Peter Bahlk peter.bahlk@ibb-automation.de Vertrieb / Gf
Dipl.-Ing. Harald Ehser harald.ehser@ibb-automation.de SPS / Visu / E-Konstr.
b.sc. Evgeny Valevich
evgeny.valevich@ibb-automation.de
SPS / Visu / M-Konstr.
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Hock thomas.hock@ibb-automation.de
SPS / Visu / E-Konstr.
Reinhard Glaum
reinhard.glaum@ibb-automation.de
E-Mechanik/E-Konstruktion
Daniel Kubitza daniel.kubitza@ibb-automation.de E-Konstruktion/Elektrotechnik
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Barth andrea.barth@ibb-automation.de C++ Prog / Visu
Ruben Schneider
Ruben.Schneider@ibb-automation.de Elektrotechnik
Christian Konrad
christian.konrad@ibb-automation.de
Abwicklung / Verwaltung

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. K.-P. Bahlk
Bingenheimer Straße 32
D-61203 Reichelsheim
Tel.: +49 6035 917740
Fax: +49 6035 917742

© IBB 2017